Beefeater Pink is Vegan Friendly

by Beefeater Gin
Address: London
Checked by: Rick
Double checked by: John, Rachael
Added: over 4 years ago

Company email (December 2020)

[Spec sheet showing Beefeater Blackberry gin as suitable for vegans]

Company email (January 2019)
"The following gins in our portfolio are vegan... Beefeater 24 Gin, Beefeater Pink, Beefeater Dry"

Company email (circa 2008)
"Beefeater gin is suitable for both vegetarian and vegan consumers.
Additionally we confirm that Beefeater gin does not contain animal ingredients and that isinglass, gelatin, and bone char are not used for filtration of this product."

Other products by Beefeater Gin: