Liberte Cabernet

by Trader Joe's

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 7 years ago (November 2018)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ยท

"The Liberte Cabernet is vegan, as there is no fining agent used."

Other products from Trader Joe's