Babble Red Wine

by Trader Joe's

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 12 years ago (January 2014)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ยท

"In response, there are no animal derived ingredients, fining agents or sources used in the processing/production of this product. Therefore, it would indeed be suitable for our vegan customers."

Other products from Trader Joe's