Bergeron Gewurztraminer

by Bergeron Estate Winery & Cider Company

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (July 2017)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (July 2017) "We have a Gamay Noir that is Vegan friendly but whites need a clearing agent."

Other products from Bergeron Estate Winery & Cider Company