Company email (July 2017)
"We have a Gamay Noir that is Vegan friendly but whites need a clearing agent."
Bergeron Cabernet Franc
Unknown
The vegan status of this product has not been confirmed.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.