Trader Joe's Simpler Wines

by Trader Joe's

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (July 2017)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ยท

"The Simpler Wines are NOT vegan, as isinglass (fish bladder) is used as a fining agent."

Other products from Trader Joe's