Trader Joe's Block Cabernet Sauvignon

by Trader Joe's

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (January 2017)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ยท

"Our Trader Joe's Block Cabernet Sauvignon is not vegan."

Other products from Trader Joe's