Company email (January 2019)
"Fining agents that are used across our brand are: egg albumin, casein, gelatin, and isinglass."
Company email (December 2019)
"Unfortunately our wines aren't vegan"
Company email (July 2018)
[Same as January 2017 response]
Company email (January 2017)
"Vegetarians or vegans should use caution when choosing our red wines due to the possibility that it may have been clarified with fining agents such as egg albumin, casein (from milk), gelatin, and isinglass (from fish)."
Company email (December 2016)
"Unfortunately, our wines are not classified as vegan."
19 Crimes Red Blend
by 19 Crimes
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.