Pierre Ferrand Reserve Cognac is Vegan Friendly

by Maison Ferrand
Address: 191 av. Général Leclerc
78220 Viroflay
France
Phone: 33 1 30 83 22 44
Fax:
Email: marketing@cognacferrand.com
URL: http://maisonferrand.com/
Checked by: Kristopher
Double checked by: plant_check, Alecia
Added: about 5 years ago
Double Checked: 9 months ago

Company email (December 2020)

"...I got confirmation from our production team that Ferrand Dry Curacao is vegan."

Company email (November 2020)

"The answer is no, they do not contain any animal ingredients. Our products are VEGAN/VEGETARIAN compatible."

Company email (June 2016)

"Our Plantation Rums do not contain any animal ingredients and we don't use animal products during the process. In this way, our rums can be consume by vegans. We all use the same process, no need to worry ! The same is true for our other brands such as Pierre Ferrand and Citadelle."

Other products by Maison Ferrand: