FAIR Juniper Gin

by FAIR Spirits

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Double checked about 9 years ago, first checked February 2016

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (September 2017) "Yes [the info on Barnivore is] still correct." Company email (February 2016) "FAIR products don't contain any animal ingredient. Our suppliers don't use any animal product during the fabrication of our products neither. The fabrication takes place in France only, so I can confirm that our products are 100% suitable for vegans."

Other products from FAIR Spirits