Georgetown Roger's Pilsner is Vegan Friendly

by Georgetown Brewing Co.
Address: 5840 Airport Way S. Unit 201
Seattle, Washington, 98108
Phone: 206.766.8055
Fax: 206.766.8081
Checked by: Michelle
Double checked by: Kayobi, Nate
Added: over 12 years ago
Double Checked: almost 5 years ago

Company email (July 2017)
"It looks like [Barnivore's] information is very old as we do not use isinglass in any of our beers. All of our beers are vegan with the exception of our beers containing lactose (Gusto Crema Coffee Ale) and chocolate (Lisa’s Chocolate Stout). Ingredients, including allergens, are listed on our website for all of the beers."

Company email (circa 2010)
"We do not use it in our Manny's, but we do use it in our other beers, so the Manny's is a vegan beer."

Company email (circa 2007)
"We do use isinglass in the Roger's Pilsner and the 9 Pound Porter, so those are not vegan beers. We do not use anything in the Manny's Pale Ale or the Chopper's Red Ale so both of those beers are indeed vegan."

Other products by Georgetown Brewing Co.: