Company email (February 2015)
"in unserem Bier ist nichts anderes als Quellwasser, Malz, Hopfen und Hefe"
[Google translation] "in our beer is none other than spring water, malt, hops and yeast"
Aare Bier Kellerfrisch
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.