Brauerei Aare Bier

Vegan

All 3 products listed are vegan friendly.

Checked about 11 years ago (February 2015)

Products (3)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2015) "in unserem Bier ist nichts anderes als Quellwasser, Malz, Hopfen und Hefe" [Google translation] "in our beer is none other than spring water, malt, hops and yeast"