Company email (August 2018)
"Our product line continues to be vegan friendly. We no longer produce the honey whiskey. All other products are made as they were in 2015."
Company email (January 2015):
"The only product that would not be considered vegan is the NY Honey Whiskey. We don't use anything in the filtration process that vegans need to be concerned about."
Finger Lakes Pear Brandy
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Other products from Finger Lakes Distilling
- Finger Lakes Cassis Liqueur Vegan
- Finger Lakes Cherry Liqueur Vegan
- Finger Lakes Gewurztraminer Grappa Vegan
- Finger Lakes Grape Brandy Vegan
- Finger Lakes Maplejack Liqueur Vegan
- Finger Lakes Raspberry Liqueur Vegan
- Finger Lakes Riesling Grappa Vegan
- Finger Lakes Vintner’s Vodka Vegan
- Finger Lakes Vintner’s Wild Berry Vodka Vegan
- Glen Thunder Vegan