Company email (August 2018)
"Our product line continues to be vegan friendly. We no longer produce the honey whiskey. All other products are made as they were in 2015."
Company email (January 2015):
"The only product that would not be considered vegan is the NY Honey Whiskey. We don't use anything in the filtration process that vegans need to be concerned about."
Finger Lakes Distilling
Vegan
All 18 products listed are vegan friendly.
Products (18)
- Finger Lakes Cassis Liqueur Vegan
- Finger Lakes Cherry Liqueur Vegan
- Finger Lakes Gewurztraminer Grappa Vegan
- Finger Lakes Grape Brandy Vegan
- Finger Lakes Maplejack Liqueur Vegan
- Finger Lakes Pear Brandy Vegan
- Finger Lakes Raspberry Liqueur Vegan
- Finger Lakes Riesling Grappa Vegan
- Finger Lakes Vintner’s Vodka Vegan
- Finger Lakes Vintner’s Wild Berry Vodka Vegan
- Glen Thunder Vegan
- McKenzie Bourbon Whiskey Vegan
- McKenzie Distiller’s Reserve Gin Vegan
- McKenzie Pure Potstill Whiskey Vegan
- McKenzie Rye Whiskey Vegan
- McKenzie Wheat Whiskey Vegan
- Seneca Drums Gin Vegan
- White Pike Whiskey Vegan
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.