Company email (April 2017)
"there is nothing but grapes, so, you are very safe with our table wines and for dessert wines we use other fruits then grapes, no animal by-products... [on followup] No , we do not use any fish products"
Company email (June 2014):
"Not one of the products mentioned are used in my wines."
Silver Sage Pinot Noir – “The Passion”
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.