Mute Vintners White Wine (where milk is declared on the label) is Not Vegan Friendly

by Mute Vintners
Address: Australia
Checked by: Danielle
Double checked by:
Added: over 7 years ago

Company email (February 2014):
"All of our reds are vegan friendly. Our whites are often fined with skim milk powder, however."

Q: "In regards to the whites, would it be safe to assume that if milk products aren't listed on the label, it would be suitable?"
A: "That's correct"

Other products by Mute Vintners: