Malibu Sunshine is Vegan Friendly

by Malibu Rum
Checked by: Katie
Double checked by: Sarah, Ms. K
Added: over 6 years ago

Company email (August 2014):
"Malibu is indeed suitable for a vegan diet, no animal products are used in the manufacturing of Malibu."

Company email (June 2014):
"To answer your question, Malibu Rum is acceptable for a vegan diet. There are no animal or fish products used in the manufacturing of Malibu. This is also true for the different varieties of Malibu products."

Company email (circa 2009):
"There are no animal products used in the production or filtration of our Malibu Rum product."

Other products by Malibu Rum: