Pitchfork (US) Root Beer is Not Vegan Friendly

by Pitchfork Brewing Co.(US)
Address: 709 Rodeo Circle
Hudson, Wisconsin, 54016
Phone: (715) 245-3675
Email: info@pitchforkbrewing.com
URL: www.pitchforkbrewing.com
Checked by: Rob
Double checked by:
Added: about 7 years ago

Company email (May 2014):
"Most of our beers are vegan. We do not use any gelatin, isinglass, or other clarifiers. The only animal products at Pitchfork are a bit of lactose in our root beer and honey from a local beekeeper in our Honey Wheat beer. Our selection changes regularly and the Honey Wheat won't always be on tap. There may be other beers from time to time that use the local honey, but they are clearly labeled as such. No hidden ingredients. If you'd ever like a complete ingredient list for a beer just ask and Mike, our brewer, would be happy to get that for you!"

Other products by Pitchfork Brewing Co.(US):