Tequila Rose Strawberry Cream Liqueur is Not Vegan Friendly

by McCormick Distilling
Address: Weston, MO
Email: http://www.mccormickdistilling.com/vodka/main.php?page=contact&site=vodka
URL: http://www.mccormickdistilling.com
Checked by: Lori
Double checked by:
Added: almost 15 years ago

Company Email:

"McCormick Vodka does not contain gelatin, honey, milk, eggs,issinglass, or any other animal product or by-product. It is processedand bottled utilizing the same equipment that we bottle Tequila Rose
Strawberry Cream Liqueur, which does contain Fresh Dairy Cream.McCormick Vodka is filtered prior to bottling."

Other products by McCormick Distilling: