Note from Tania (May 2013):
"I asked them face to face about wines, and they told me that white one is not vegan friendly, because it's filtered with egg white. However, red and rosés wines are vegan friendly."
Aceviño Whites
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.