Aceviño Rosé

by Bodegas Aceviño

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 13 years ago (September 2013)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Note from Tania (May 2013): "I asked them face to face about wines, and they told me that white one is not vegan friendly, because it's filtered with egg white. However, red and rosés wines are vegan friendly."

Other products from Bodegas Aceviño