303 Vodka

by Boulder Distillery & Clear Spirit Company Inc.

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 13 years ago (September 2013)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (September 2013): "We are completely Vegan on all aspects and we do not manufacture or bottle anywhere else in the world." Company email (September 2013): "This might help describe our products: 303 303… three ingredients…potatoes, water, yeast 303… zero additives, preservatives, gluten 303…three steps, fermentation, distillation, and filtration side note…filtration is done only through coconut carbon, no animals were hurt other than the humans that built it"

Other products from Boulder Distillery & Clear Spirit Company Inc.