Ventimiglia 2010 Rocky Ridge Red

by Ventimiglia Vineyard

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 13 years ago (September 2013)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (September 2013): "We do not use any animal byproducts. Only grapes and a small amount of sugar" Company email (August 2013): "Some wineries use egg whites as a "fining" material. No, we do not use any animal by-products in our wine making or filtration process. Peace be with you!"

Other products from Ventimiglia Vineyard