Dockside Cartwright Pale Ale

by Dockside Restaurant & Brewing Company

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 13 years ago (April 2013)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (April 2013): "We haven't the Honey Lager since 2008/2009 and not likely to be bringing it back any time in the near future. Certainly that one is not vegan." Company email (April 2013): "Thank you for your email, I have spoken with our Brewmaster Peter Haupenthal, and confirmed that no animal ingredients are used in our beer. We brew our beer onsite and it is only available here in the Dockside Restaurant. There is no other manufacturers."

Other products from Dockside Restaurant & Brewing Company