Artisan Winery Merlot

by Artisan Winery

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 13 years ago (April 2013)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (March 2013): "In finishing the last two vintages of merlot, egg whites were utilized to soft the tannins; otherwise not on the other varieties."

Other products from Artisan Winery