Honey Moon Viognier

by Trader Joe's

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 13 years ago (March 2013)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ยท

"The Honey Moon Viognier is produced at one winery location only. Currently our 2012 vintage Honey Moon Viognier does not contain any animal products; however, we have used ingredients such as gelatin, milk, and isinglass in the production of previous vintages. Winemaking reserves the right to add any of these ingredients during the processing to maintain style and quality throughout the year."

Other products from Trader Joe's