Company email (July 2023):
"We use isinglass finings in all our beers, so none are vegan."
Company email (May 2013):
"I’m afraid that our products will not be suitable as they contain finings."
"Yes I’m afraid the bottles contain this as well."
Company email (September 2011):
"Im sorry our beer contains Isinglass. I hope this helps you"
Company email:
"All Wye Valley Brewery beers involved the use of isinglass at some stage so would be unsuitable for vegans."
Wye Valley Dorothy Goodbody's
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.