Company email (July 2023):
"We use isinglass finings in all our beers, so none are vegan."
Company email (May 2013):
"I’m afraid that our products will not be suitable as they contain finings."
"Yes I’m afraid the bottles contain this as well."
Company email (September 2011):
"Im sorry our beer contains Isinglass. I hope this helps you"
Company email:
"All Wye Valley Brewery beers involved the use of isinglass at some stage so would be unsuitable for vegans."
Wye Valley Brewery
Not Vegan
None of the 4 products listed are vegan friendly.
Products (4)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.