Company email (July 2024)
"All of our products are Vegan, The Holiday Spiced Rum contains honey, but it is not currently available."
Towpath Distillery
Some vegan options
7 of 8 products listed are vegan friendly.
- 7 Vegan
- 1 Not Vegan
Products (8)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.