Towpath Rum

by Towpath Distillery

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 2 years ago (July 2024)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (July 2024) "All of our products are Vegan, The Holiday Spiced Rum contains honey, but it is not currently available."

Other products from Towpath Distillery