Jose Cuervo has some vegan options

Phone: 866-325-4990
Checked by: Annette
Double checked by: Sarah, Gabrielle
Added: over 14 years ago
Double Checked: 8 months ago

Products by Jose Cuervo:

Company email (June 2020)

"Jose Cuervo Authentic Lime Light Margarita is produced under sanitary conditions, and is free from the eight major allergens (milk (dairy & dairy derivatives), eggs, fish, crustacean/shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat and soybeans) as defined by the Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act."

Company email (January 2020) regarding their ready-made drinks:

"Due to conditions at our plant and our suppliers, we unfortunately cannot provide further information regarding non-vegan ingredients."

Company email (circa 2010)
In regards to your inquiry, please be advised that Jose Cuervo is Vegan and that no animal products are added to Jose Cuervo at Diageo. Hope this information helps!