Teichenné Liquors is vegan friendly

Address: Crta. N-340, Km. 1194,8
43719 Bellvei del Penedès
Spain
Phone: +34 977 16 87 01
Fax: +34 977 66 70 00
Email: teichenne@teichenne.com
URL: http://www.teichenne.com/
Checked by: Sarah
Double checked by: Mike
Added: about 7 years ago

Products by Teichenné Liquors:

Company email (January 2017) re: peach schnapps
"We have consulted our technical department and we can tell you that currently, ALL OUR PRODUCTS are gluten free and not contains traces. We are not using any animal products"

Company email (December 2016)

"Our Schnapps Butterscotch is suitable for vegans. When it says "having a buttery taste" Its just an aroma. Does not contain any ingredients of animal origin."