Company email (January 2019)
"The following gins in our portfolio are vegan... Plymouth Fruit Cup, Plymouth Gin, Plymouth Navy Gin, Plymouth Sloe Gin"
Company email (January 2012):
"Plymouth Gin is only made here in Plymouth, England. We do not use any animal products in the Distilling process. I do not fully understand the requirements to be considered a vegan friendly product, however, no animals or animal by product are used in the production of Plymouth Gin."
Plymouth Gin
Vegan
All 4 products listed are vegan friendly.
Products (4)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.