Joseph E. Seagram & Sons

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 19 years ago (June 2007)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (circa 2007) "Seagram's Gin would be considered a 'Vegan Gin' and does not use or contain any of the products or materials mentioned."