Company email (circa 2007)
"Seagram's Gin would be considered a 'Vegan Gin' and does not use or contain any of the products or materials mentioned."
Seagram's Extra Dry Gin
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.