Kelterei Heil OHG is vegan friendly

Address: An den Obstwiesen 2 35789 Laubus-Eschbach
Germany
Phone: +49 6475 9131 36
Fax:
Email: info@kelterei-heil.de
URL: https://kelterei-heil.de/
Checked by: Martin
Double checked by: Kevin
Added: 9 months ago
Double Checked: 7 months ago

Products by Kelterei Heil OHG:

Company email (September 2023)
"unsere Apfelweine, Cider und Cidre sowie unsere Säfte sind vegan und werden nicht mit Gelatine geklärt.
Die Produkte werden zur Klärung über Membrane (Crossflow Filtration) filtriert."

Google Translate:
"These drinks, cider and cider are therefore safe and are vegan and are not made with gelatine.
The products are filtered by Klärung über Membrane (Crossflow Filtration)."

Company email (August 2023)
"Unsere Apfelweine, Glühweine und Säfte sind vegan und werden nicht mit Gelatine geklärt.
Die Produkte werden zur Klärung über Membrane (Crossflow Filtration) filtriert."

Google Translate:
"Our ciders, mulled wines and juices are vegan and are not clarified with gelatine.
For clarification, the products are filtered through a membrane (crossflow filtration)"