Fabbioli Cellars

Vegan

All 3 products listed are vegan friendly.

Checked about 8 years ago (December 2017)

Products (3)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (December 2017) "Currently Fabbioli Cellars as not used any animal products in the production of our wines and ciders."