Tardebigge Cider

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Double checked about 15 years ago, first checked May 2010

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "The only animal content is wasp. If you can think of a way of keeping wasps put of apples or apple juice then please let me know. My cider is jolly nice and we haven't been using any finings." Company email: "Don't deliberately use animal products but contains lots of wasps!" Note from Sid: "I confirmed that the wasps are the ones that are in the apples when they're harvested, and are filtered out during the initial processing"