Tardebigge Cider

by Tardebigge Cider

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (April 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "The only animal content is wasp. If you can think of a way of keeping wasps put of apples or apple juice then please let me know. My cider is jolly nice and we haven't been using any finings." Company email: "Don't deliberately use animal products but contains lots of wasps!" Note from Sid: "I confirmed that the wasps are the ones that are in the apples when they're harvested, and are filtered out during the initial processing"