Manayunk Brewery

Vegan

All 68 products listed are vegan friendly.

Double checked about 10 years ago, first checked March 2010

Products (68)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (May 2016): "No animal ingredients and no finings. We only produce and package here in Philadelphia." Company Email (circa 2010): "We do not use any gelatin or isinglass in our brewery. Those are primarily used as fining agents in unfiltered beer. We filter all our beers using perlite. As for other ingredients, we do have a beer in one of our fermenters that we're referring to as a honey IPA. Obviously this beer contains honey, but the rest of our beers contain only 4 ingredients: water, malt, hops, and yeast. We will certainly let it be known if we make a beer using anything other than those 4 ingredients."