BJ's Brewpub

Some vegan options

1 of 2 products listed are vegan friendly.

  • 1 Vegan
  • 1 Not Vegan

Double checked about 16 years ago, first checked August 2009

Products (2)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

UPDATE: Company Email: "The BJ's beers on tap in our restaurants are free of animal products, even the dark beers. The only exceptions are the cask ales that are served in a few of our brewery locations. We use finings in the cask ales, whereas our draft beers are either filtered or unfiltered with no use of finings." Company Email: "BJ’s draft beers do not contain any animal-derived products. The only exception to this rule is our cask ales, which are clarified with isinglass. But we only serve cask ales in a few of our breweries outside of Texas."