Fábrica Estrella de Levante

Vegan

All 3 products listed are vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (November 2016)

Products (3)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (November 2016) "Los ingredientes de la cerveza son: Agua Malta de cebada Arroz Lúpulo Levadura Y no utilizamos ningún producto de origen animal ni derivados de los mismos." [Google translation: "The ingredients of beer are: Water barley malt Rice Hop Yeast And we do not use any product of animal origin or derivatives thereof."]