Tsingtao Beer

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Double checked about 9 years ago, first checked May 2012

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (March 2017) "1) TSINGTAO BEER does not contain any animal derived ingredients. 2) TSINGTAO BEER dose not use any animal derived ingredient in processing. 3) TSINGTAO BEER adopt standard processing system and is suitable for vegans." Company email (May 2012): "Please be advised that Tsingtao Beer Does not contain any animal ingredients (such as milk, eggs, honey, etc) nor any animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product (such as isinglass, gelatin, etc) Tsingtao is not manufactured in other countries."