Tsingtao Beer is Vegan Friendly

Address: Qingdao
Email: tsbvgco@tsingtaobeer.com.hk
URL: http://www.tsingtao.com.cn
Checked by: Sean
Double checked by: Stevie
Added: about 9 years ago
Double Checked: over 4 years ago

Company email (March 2017)
"1) TSINGTAO BEER does not contain any animal derived ingredients.
2) TSINGTAO BEER dose not use any animal derived ingredient in processing.
3) TSINGTAO BEER adopt standard processing system and is suitable for vegans."

Company email (May 2012):
"Please be advised that Tsingtao Beer Does not contain any animal ingredients (such as milk, eggs, honey, etc) nor any animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product (such as isinglass, gelatin, etc)

Tsingtao is not manufactured in other countries."