Bevan Cellars

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 1 year ago (May 2025)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2025) "We do not rack, filter or fine any of our wines. Therefore, no egg whites or animal by-products are used in the process, either in the wines themselves, or the barrel production."