Castillo de Feliciana

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Checked about 4 years ago (February 2022)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Taylor's email (February 2022) "White wines always contain gelatin, Reds (more often than not) do as well. They've played with the idea of a vegan fining process but didn't feel like there were enough options that worked for them. Nice guy. Spoke on the phone with Chris Castillo"