Bodega Santa Catalina del Mañán Winery

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 4 years ago (January 2022)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Indira's email (January 2022) "They replied explaining that they use either pea protein or potato protein as a clarifier (or no clarifiers for plastic-bottled wines)."