Rabbit Ridge Winery

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 16 years ago (December 2009)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company Email: "No, none of these ingredients are used. (ed note: in "official" Barivore question on contact page.) We do not add acids or fining agents. I add yeast and nitrogen to feed the yeast and bentonite to take out the excess protein only in the whites.. I try to make the wines as natural as possible."