Vinhos Barbeito

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Checked about 5 years ago (January 2021)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2021) "We do use gelatine in the fining process therefore our wines are not vegan friendly."